Allsorts Care & Support Services

Contact details

Allsorts Care and Support Services (Linsey Nock)

Phone: 01323 833126
Mobile: 07730 487241

List of services

I offer the following support and care services for family’s, parents, carers:
- shopping
- days out/appointments
- light housework including ironing and washing
- personal care
- respite evenings and daytime
- sitting services (evenings or daytime )
- company, chat, cup of tea
- transport to day centres, with support


Eastbourne, Langney, Stone Cross, Polegate, Hailsham Hertsmonceux, Hastings, and Uckfield. Most areas considered


Monday - Friday 9am-6pm Evenings to be arranged and times can be flexible Saturdays and Sundays to be arranged


I enjoy cooking , singing ,writing songs , music , making things , exploring different places, talking , listening ,gardening & looking after people.
I work with the client to see what interests they would like to do or used to do, and I work with them to achieve it. If they have mobility difficulties I adapt the activities or days out to suit them. I work closely with the client to support them.
I am a very patient person and found this to help with may clients I have worked with. I have taken a client to karaoke and open mics, which have improved there wellbeing, mental heatlh, mood, life skills, confidence


I have Experience and Training in Supporting Children and Adults and their families with Autism, Behavioural and Emotional /Social Difficulties .
I have worked with adults with Multiple scherzos, Mental Health problems, schizophrenia. I have worked with many people with dementia for a number of years now, I also have worked with clients with COPD and mobility difficulties, experience with my own son being Autistic. I have improve lives of people with Social difficulties, confidence going out, introducing new activities to do, gaining more positive thinking , enjoyment and fulfilment, reducing depression anxiety this also but with mental health and dementia.


My personal experience with my son has enabled me to understand the difficulties you face in the home and socially with a young person /adult with difficulties. I have worked in this field for many years and I have done many professional qualifications towards health and social care . I have worked in a SEN college helping and supporting many young adults with a range of abilities. I have then worked in peoples homes supporting the family’s and allowing them to have respite for weekends and days out.
I have worked with clients with COPD, enabled and supported clients to get back into activities, support groups, after lengthy time of not going out.
I have taken many day trips with people of different ages to enable them to for fill there dreams in either a walk along the seafront with an ice cream to holding an owl that they have never seen close up. I have taken out young adults with Autism for days out for the family to have respite and this was to Bentley wildfowl and also to the miniature railway and also sitting service where the family was able to go out in the evening and I was there to help the young adult to bed or have a bath and look after the home while they have a lovely evening out.
I have worked in many homes with various ages, supporting them either with dementia or mobility difficulties , support in the home and working with their family's to give them respite and help.
I am a very chatty person and I love to hear all the stories from meeting different people as well as giving them great joy and time to do the things they loved or want to do, as well as giving the family’s the joy of knowing the person is safe and supported.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations