Matilda Leeves Personal Assistant

Contact details

Matilda Leeves

Mobile: 07515 757 888

List of services

OUT AND ABOUT: Taking client's out for walks, garden centres, lunches, tea rooms and to participate in individual's hobbies, social and community activities.
Befriending and buddy service
PERSONAL CARE: Support with medication administration, bathing, washing, dressing and other personal care routines.
HOME CARE: Cleaning, ironing, washing service, groceries, online shopping.
Communication with family and friends.
HEALTH CARE APPOINTMENTS: Support to attend health care appointments including transport to and from.
MEALS: Prepared in your own home. Dietary and cultural needs catered for.
PET SERVICES: Walking, feeding, cover for holidays, appointments and health care appointment cover.


15 miles radius of Heathfield


Please call for availability

Charging and related information

£15.00 per hour Monday to Friday 9am-5pm
£11.00 per half hour
£19.00 per hour Monday to Friday 5pm-9am
£13.00 per half hour
£20.00 per hour Weekends
£14.00 per half hour
£30.00 per hour Bank Holidays
£22.00 per half hour
Mileage: 45p per mile (first 5 miles no charge)
Individual requirements: I offer a fully personalised service, if you have any specific requirements please feel free to contact me for further discussion.


Through my work I have realised the amount of older and vulnerable people that have difficulty exercising or looking after their pets. In order to enable people to keep their pets with them for as long as possible, I provide a dog walking/sitting service for some of the client's. I have or take some client's out for walks with my dogs if they are no longer able to have pets of their own.
I have had my own dog walking and pet sitting business for over 4 years. I am currently enrolled on a Level 2 for Dog Grooming course to further my professional development in this area.


My experience includes supporting vulnerable adults with complex support needs. This includes dementia, learning disabilities, end of life care, stroke survivors, substance abuse, mental health, challenging behaviour, hoarders and individuals with sensory impairments.
I have experience of facilitating art and craft activities, supporting client's and staff with client theatre productions. Taking and supporting client's for out and about groups and day/evening trips. Supporting client's with their budgeting and finances. Also personal care, including washing/bathing, dressing, feeding and toileting. Food preparation and nutrition/hydration monitoring. Administering and monitor medication. Diary and report writing. Taking client's shopping for personal items and gifts.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations