Carol's Home Help

Contact details

Carol Sharp


Mobile: 07508885305
Email: cmsharp29.uk@gmail.com

List of services

Domestics duties
Driver with business insurance to take to appointments, shopping or just to the park or seafront
Dog walking (Small dogs and certain breeds only)
Hoarding and decluttering
Shopping assistance
Befriending and buddying

Coverage

Eastbourne and surrounding areas including Pevensey/Westham Polegate, Willingdon, Hampden Park, Stone Cross , Hailsham

Availability

No current availability

Charging and related information

Weekdays:
Hourly rate - £17.00
45 min rate - £15.00
30 min rate - £12.00
15 min rate - £9.00

+ 45p mileage for appointments, shopping and outings etc.

Expertise

I am a keen crafter - card-making, decorations, etc.
I also love to bakes cakes and cook meals.
I enjoy walking, jigsaws, games, gardening and generally love to chat.
I love small dogs and walking them.

Experience

My working experience includes working in a care home for 8 years as a carer and acting senior carer, working with adults with multiple sclerosis and cerebral palsy.
I have covered respite for approximately 14 years periodically, and supported a couple with appointments, shopping and house hold chores for 3 years.

Background

I have 25 years experience assisting and supporting various people and have a proven ability for providing a high level of care for young and elderly adults.
I am a good communicator with a friendly, kind and compassionate nature.
I have recently completed NCFE CACHE Level 2 certificate in understanding autism in addition to accreditation for Support With Confidence.

Accreditation

Category listings

New search

Find the help you need