Samantha Cavalier

Contact details

Samantha Cavalier


Mobile: 07506404996
Email:

List of services

I will undertake domestic duties such as washing, ironing, hovering and dusting. I will assist with cooking and/or preparing meals. I will provide assistance with medication and will be available to do trips to the supermarket, local day centres, gardening centres and medical appointments.
I am happy to sit and chat if that is what's required and am also happy to walk your dogs or accompany you when you walk them.

Coverage

Hailsham, Golden Cross, Horam, Chiddingly, Hellingly, Windmill Hill, Herstmonceux, Rushlake Green, Chalvington,

Availability

No availabiltiy at present

Charging and related information

Hourly rate :£12 per hour.
Extra mileage will be charges at 45p per mile for shopping trips, doctors appointments or any external trips

Experience

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, and I like musicals and reading. I am fond of animals being a pet owner myself. I learnt the importance of helping someone when I supported my mum when she became poorly and learnt the value of the smallest gestures.

Background

I volunteered at my children's school when they were young, assisting in reading help, art activities and playground duties. I chaperoned for many years where my daughter danced in festivals and shows. For a number of years, I was a receptionist, responsible for welcoming clients, ensuring they were comfortable and assisting them to the best of my ability.

Accreditation

Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations