Jane Louise Brian-Davis

Contact details

Jane Brian-Davis

Mobile: 07760 307519

List of services

I can provide companionship, social engagements, outings, theatre, garden services, doctor visits, cinema.
Pet services large or small, vet visits , walking , grooming.
Ironing and other household duties.
Can go grocery shopping for clients.
Light gardening.
Light meal preparation or help with cooking.
Medication assistance.
Help with paperwork.


Hailsham and surrounding area


Mon-Fri 9am-5pm Weekends by arrangement Evenings by arrangement

Charging and related information

£15 per hour weekdays
Weekends £18 per hour
Mileage 45p per mile


Elderly support with independent living
Having worked as a live in Carer, I have empathy for those currently in a caring role and an offer help and support.
All PA services


Originally worked successfully running our own family fishing tackle business until it was sold when my parents retired.
Have provided domestic services for many years which fitted around childcare.
I have been a live in Carer for my Mother who has dementia for the past 5 years. Now she has gone into a home I feel I can offer a wealth of experience to others.
I am an animal lover with dogs, horses, chicken and tortoise of my own. Active committees member volunteering for our local Pony club.


Many years experience providing domestic /PA services to clients young and hold alike.
Happy to just sit and chat if that's what's required.
I have good communication skills and am willing to listen without prejudice and treat clients as I would want to be treated myself.
DBS checked
1st aid level 2
Manual Handling
Safeguarding children and adults
Food Hygiene and Safety level 2
Experience with special needs
Extensive Experience with dementia


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations