A Reliable Person You Can Trust - Junyi Qian

Contact details

Junyi Qian


Mobile: 07926 267888
Email:

List of services

1) Personal care: support wide range of personal care including full bath, bed bath, shower, teeth brush, dressing, washing and other additional routines.
2) Meds administration and support: pills, tablets, liquid and peg medication with flushes.
3) Meal preparation: cooking and baking.
4) Domestic duties: cleaning, hoovering, tidying, bed changing and washing.
5) Administration Support: filling out forms, organising paperwork, arranging meeting, banking and pension collection.
6) Gardening: mowing, cutting, watering, feeding and pest control.
7) My vehicle has been insured for business use, so I can support to access the community: shopping, accompanying to appointments, trip out and other social engagement.
8) Pet care: pet walking, feeding, vet appointment.
9) Emergency call available

Coverage

Bexhill, Pevensey, Eastbourne, Hastings, Battle and all surrounding areas.

Availability

Monday to Thursday 08.00am - 18.00pm (also available in the evening and night to support at bed time). Friday & Saturday : 8.00am - 16.00pm. Sunday available all day.

Charging and related information

Bexhill-15 pounds, Hastings-16 pounds, Eastbourne-16 pounds. Over10 miles distance 18-20 pounds (depend how far is it).
Weekend & Bank holiday 20 pounds per hour.

Expertise

I am an honest, reliable, responsible and easy to approach person. I am also an efficient, speed, smart hard worker. Never waste time when I work on shifts, I always try my best to get things done with tidy, clean ending.
I like traveling, sports, music, game, gardening and cooking. I am very good to cook Chinese food and cook a feast to serve over 30 people at every Chinese new year.
I am an animal lover, I do like cats, dogs and other. I think I have got a talent to build a trust with them that make me to be their favourite.
I fully respect people from different nation group with their culture and religion. My main aim is assist clients or residents with my thoughtful and methodical support as well as keep them safe, healthy and happy.

Experience

I have 8 year experience work with learning disability and elderly, I am very good on personal care, manual handing, hoisting people, meds administration, peg feeding, taking client out for trip( I was mini bus driver) and assist food or meal.
I am a Chinese chef and expert for cooking Chinese cuisine, I am also like baking cake and other dessert.

Background

Over six month agency home care in Eastbourne.
Senior support worker in a care home for seven years
(NVQ level 3 Certificate & Certificate for 100% attendance for 7 years)
Chinese Chef for over 20 years.

Accreditation

Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations