Caroline Jane Crearar Routledge

Contact details

Caroline Jane Routledge (Jane Routledge)

Mobile: 07919 603195

List of services

PERSONAL ASSISTANT (with public liability insurance)
GARDENING - flowerbed services (seasonal), weed, plant, trim, etc
LIGHT CARE HELP - as a companion, chaperone, cook, light cleaning, basic admin/pc help, pet care if required
DRIVER (with business insurance) - shopping, appointments, outings, errands, travel
ORGANISING - spring cleaning, de-cluttering, re-arranging or just a tidy up.


Eastbourne & 10 miles surrounding area (min 2hrs work) Will travel further with advanced planning in UK or Abroad


Monday - Friday 10.30 - 5.30

Charging and related information

£15.00 per hour within Eastbourne area.
£18.00 per hour surrounding outer areas of Eastbourne.
Driving service for clients is £0.45 per mile extra
All after hours & trips/travel services are negotiable and need planning.


PA, Light care home help, Pet Walking and Feeding, Admin/Basic PC skills, Draw/Paint, Sew, Garden, Cook, Cut Hair and Nails, Drive a Car and Travel.

I like children and have a son.

I love Animals and birds, Plants and Wildlife/nature, Music and Dancing, Places of Interest, Antiques and Architecture

I have a great interest in gardening, all self taught and now mentor or train.

I like to be organised with things in their place, be clean and tidy.


Many years of life experiences, general knowledge, sense of humour, caring, empathy, responsible, reliable, organised, honest, understanding, fair, creative, practical and can cook.

Carer with Agency for 4 years in Eastbourne with all training & now gardening.

PA accredited with Support With Confidence, DBS checked and certificates all in place and renewals training done when required regularly.

Carer for my father for 3 years before he passed away in 2002. I now care for my mother, who is still living independently and pop in most evenings to help and company, with minimum care at present.


British and back living in UK since 2006, after being abroad most of my childhood in Europe, but mostly Africa and so had an interesting life.

Finished high school, secretarial course, then became a secretary, pa, administrator, office & maintenance manager. Experience in property management, facilities & property inspector, professional organiser.

Worked mostly in the corporate world in advertising, construction and property environments, have managed staff, budgets and petty cash, etc. Trained gardeners in South Africa and helped design friends gardens. Made jewellery once and sold them over weekends at flea markets.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations