Tania Bonser

Contact details

Tania Bonser

Mobile: 07787 410106

List of services

·Nutrition and Well-being Advice
·Support with daytime activities i.e. swimming, walking, outdoor trips
·Attending appointments / Social Engagements
·Decluttering / Organising
·Administration, Computing and phone calls
·Shopping / Errands
·Dog Walking / Sitting
·Respite support and occasional overnight support
·Light gardening.
. Personal Care and Support with Medication
. Arts & Crafts activities
.Reminiscence activities, games & puzzles


Little Common, Cooden, Collington, West Bexhill, Hooe, Ninfield & Sidley


Mon-Fri 8.00am-6pm £15 per hr Bank holiday,weekend & overnight rates are negotiable,Mileage over 6 miles 45p a mile,3hr slot for respite, stimulation & trips ect once a wk

Charging and related information

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 6pm is charged at £15 per hour
Bank holiday, weekend and night/overnight rates are negotiable
Mileage over 6 miles is charged at 45p a mile


Dementia Care
Meal planning, preparation and cooking
Nutrition and Well-being Advice
Support with daytime activities i.e. swimming, walking, outdoor trips
Decluttering / Organising
Administration, Computing and phone calls
Dog Walking / Care


I enjoy providing a professional, tailor-made and friendly service to older people in their own homes, allowing them to have a better quality of life, well-being and independence, supported by my experience, skills and positive approach. I respect and value people's dignity, individuality, independence and choices, ensuring I am flexible.
I am trustworthy, reliable and have a solid work record; plus have many years experience helping older people and providing Dementia care / support including being a Dementia Friend and Champion. I particularly enjoy getting to know people so I can support them with meaningful activities and conversations. My clients enjoy my good humour, kindness and desire to always go the extra mile. As a qualified Chef and Reflexologist, I can offer a range of services, plus have qualifications and certificates in Food Safety & Hygiene, First Aid, Canine First Aid, Health & Nutrition Level 2 Certificate, Indian Head Massage, Reiki and I am both a Dementia Friend and Champion. Plus I have life skills from home and a customer service background.

I am fully insured with Public Liability Insurance and have a 'Disclosure and Barring Service' (DBS) check, alongside my 'Support With Confidence Scheme' award.


I left a professional career after 28 years in order to work as a PA; I wanted to get away from targets and clock watching, and wanted to get back to being with people where I could make a positive difference and be flexible in order to suit someone’s needs. My goal was to work within my local community, helping people to live safer, fuller and happier lives, getting the most out of their more senior years.


Category listings

Date of last Criminal Records check

October 2015

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations