Sandra's PA Services ( Sandra Ozgirdaite)

Contact details

Sandra Ozgirdaite

Mobile: 07701 343 537

List of services

Personal Assistant
Meal Preparation (can be from scratch)
Shopping Assistance
Pet Services (walking, sit in)
Domestic Duties (cleaning, washing, ironing, de-cluttering)
Personal Care
Garden Maintenance (light duties)
Respite Care
Company (chat with cup of tea in/or out in Café)
Transportation to social events or appointments (own car and business insurance)
Secretarial (organising post, appointments and managing prescriptions)
Medication Assistance (prompting and/or managing if necessary)


Eastbourne and surrounding (Stone Cross, Polegate, Willingdon, Westham, Pevensey etc.)


Monday-Friday 9am - 2.30pm Every other weekend 9am - 8pm

Charging and related information

Weekdays £12.50 per hour
Weekends £14.50 per hour
Mileage 45p per mile charged for shopping and transportation services


I enjoy cooking, cleaning, organising and de-cluttering, , gardening/vegetable growing and preserving foods in old fashion way. I would really love to learn how to sew and knit. I have a lot of unfinished projects that require better skills than mine.
I believe that it is really important that my client's enjoy our time together that we have, so doing what they want is important too.


I have 4 years of experience working as a carer, supporting people to live independently in their home. I am a caring and compassionate person who enjoys interacting with the elderly, and assisting them with their daily living activities, prompting independence and dignity.
I am working with elderly client's and those with a disability. Providing assistance with housekeeping duties, assistance with safe repositioning, lifting and movement of client's, support with medication, support with personal care, meal preparation and providing companionship.
I am a self motivated person, patient and empathic.


I have nearly 6 years of working in catering and hospitality industry. Worked in the hotel and Michelin starred restaurant. Was working on the main line when providing service and dealing with complaints, gained knowledge and understanding of good customer and communication skills. I love pleasing people and making sure that they are satisfied with the service they get.
When moved from London to Eastbourne, I decided to pursue my qualification which I gained when I finished college (social carer). I have started working as a carer for a company and really enjoyed the experience of helping people to get more confident and promoting independence.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations