Angel Dragonheart

Contact details

Angel Dragonheart

Mobile: 07477 889 435

List of services

I believe life should be fun, and this is especially true for people with dementia, autism, or any other additional needs, and it would be my honour to facilitate this for adults, older adults, their family and carers…

I can help with social engagements, companionship and outings, (group or individual), and visiting places of personal interest. Previous trips have included garden centres, the seaside, cinema, theme parks, theatre, restaurants, shops, musical events and exercise classes. New ideas always welcomed.
I am also happy to accompany people that wish to travel or have a holiday

I am aware that some people require additional support at night in order to be able to remain in their own home. I am happy to provide sleep in companionship.

Homecare: Groceries, online shopping, meal prep, light gardening.

Pet Services: Walking, feeding, cover for holidays, appointments and hospital cover. Assistance with trips to vets, or other appointments, such as training. I have extensive knowledge of all animals, including exotic species.

On Sundays I attend Crowborough Community Church. I am happy to collect and support anyone who wishes to attend. The service starts at 10.30 and goes on to approximately 12.00. Refreshments are provided afterwards.


Within 10 Miles of Crowborough. Further afield may be possible, but will incur mileage


Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday as well as being able to take people to church on Sunday

Charging and related information

£15 per hour, Monday – Friday 10am – 7pm
£18 per hour, Monday – Friday 7pm – 10am (Non sleep shifts)
£18 per hour, Saturday
£30 per hour Bank Holidays
£90 per night for sleep in companion

Holiday Support
£120 per day + travel and board
£700 per week + travel and board

Sunday £5 for Church service, to include pick up, drop off and support during the service.

Mileage at £0.45 per mile. Payable for all visits over 10 miles from Jarvis Brook in Crowborough and all journeys undertaken with or for the client.


Comprehensive training for dementia and autism.

Awareness training for Diabetes, Parkinson's Disease, Motor Neurone Disease, Stroke, Epilepsy, Multiple Sclerosis and Depression.

I would like to be able to support clients to try new things and go places they may not have thought capable of going before.

I have training in the following areas
Personal Assistant Induction
First Aid/Mental Health First Aid
Food Hygiene and Good Nutrition
Manual Handling
Safeguarding Adults
Infection Control
Positive Risk Management
End of Life Care
Dementia Training
Person Centred
Active and Positive Behaviour Support
Challenging Behaviour
Autism Basic, Intermediate and Higher
Vegan Meal Prep
Smoothies and Juices
Raw Food
Homemade Beauty Products


I have worked with children, adults and older adults, and have a considerable amount of experience working with people with dementia and autism. I have also worked with a number of people with learning difficulties and challenging behaviour.


Autism support both in the home, and at schools. One to one assistance for a deaf child. Domiciliary care for elderly and adults with disabilities.

Level 4 Certificate in Animal Science – I was a dog walker for several years and have worked with wildlife, both in the UK and abroad.

Trained and qualified in Holistic Massage, Reiki, EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) and Ultra-Depth hypnotherapy.

25+ years driving experience, 5 years of which was as a London Bus Driver – Clean licence.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need