Dominique Ogden

Contact details

Dominique Ogden

Phone: 01323 504831
Mobile: 07872 835754
Email: dominiquereid39@gmail.com

List of services

Personal Assistant.
Meal Preparation.
Personal Care.
Pet Services.
Shopping Assistance.
Garden Maintenance.
Respite Care.
Social Engagement.
Transportation.
Domestic Duties.
Secretarial, admin and financial.
Medication Assistance.
I am experienced with horses and all animals and happy to help with any animal services.

Coverage

Eastbourne and surrounding areas up to 10 miles further by negotiation

Availability

2 x 30min slots am Monday to Friday Sleep in and wake in night available

Charging and related information

Charging and related information as of 24.11.21 Monday – Friday : 7am – 6pm
1 hour – £20.00
45 minutes – £15.50
30 minutes – £13.50
15 minutes – £10.00

Monday - Friday : 6pm – 7am
1 hour – £22.00
45 minutes – £18.50
30 minutes – £15.50
15 minutes – £12.50

Sleeping night* – (10pm-7am) - £120.00
Waking night* (10pm-7am) - £160.00


Expertise

I have a lot of experience with animals and am happy to help if you have any type of animal big or small!

Experience

I have a varied background in care working within the NHS as a support worker and I was also a firefighter in London Fire Brigade.
I am passionate about helping people and love to make people smile.
My personal passion is my horses and I love all animals great and small.
Moving and Handling.
Basic First Aid.
Safe handling of Medication.
Food and Safety.

Background

I have been working as a Personal Assistant for the last year now and previously my experience was as a JCR reablement support worker for East Sussex County Council helping people live independently in their own homes.
I have previously worked as a support worker through the Sussex Partnership NHS Trust working with adults with learning difficulties.

Accreditation

Category listings

New search

Find the help you need