Sandra's PA Services ( Sandra Ozgirdaite)

Contact details

Sandra Ozgirdaite

Mobile: 07701 343 537

List of services

Personal Assistant
Meal Preparation (can be from scratch)
Shopping Assistance
Pet Services (walking, sit in)
Domestic Duties (cleaning, washing, ironing, de-cluttering)
Personal Care
Garden Maintenance (light duties)
Respite Care
Company (chat with cup of tea in/or out in Café)
Transportation to social events or appointments (own car and business insurance)
Secretarial (organising post, appointments and managing prescriptions)
Medication Assistance (prompting and/or managing if necessary)


Eastbourne and surrounding (Stone Cross, Polegate, Willingdon, Westham, Pevensey etc.)


Monday-Friday 9am - 2.30pm Every other weekend 9am - 8pm Please contact to check availability

Charging and related information

Monday – Friday : 7am – 6pm
1 hour – £17.50
45 minutes – £15.00
30 minutes – £12.00
15 minutes – £9.00

Monday - Friday : 6pm – 7am
1 hour – £19.00
45 minutes – £17.00
30 minutes – £14.00
15 minutes – £11.50

Sleeping night (10pm-7am) - £140.00
Waking night (10pm-7am) - £160.00

Weekends : 7am – 6pm
1 hour – £21.00
45 minutes – £18.00
30 minutes – £15.50
15 minutes – £12.50

Weekend : 6pm – 7am
1 hour – £22.00
45 minutes – £18.00
30 minutes – £16.50
15 minutes – £13.50

Sleeping night(10pm-7am) - £160.00
Waking night (10pm-7am) - £200.00

Mileage: 45p/p/mile charged for shopping and transportation services.


I enjoy cooking, cleaning, organising and de-cluttering, gardening/vegetable growing and preserving foods in an old - fashion way. I own an allotment so gardening is my big passion. I would really love to learn how to sew and knit.


I have 6 years of experience working as a carer, supporting people to live independently in their own homes. I am a caring and compassionate person, who enjoys helping elderly with their daily living activities promoting independence and dignity.
I have experience working with Parkinson’s and Dementia patients in particular.
Providing support with medication, assistance with personal care and incontinence, meal preparation, assistance with managing appointments, budgeting. assistance with housekeeping duties, shopping and providing companionship.
I am a self-motivated and self-driven person, who will do things without asking. I am patient and empathic.


6 years in Hospitality as a waitress and Head- waitress, Where I picked up organisational and leadership skills.
6 years in the Healthcare sector.
I’m still working for a care agency. Where I still have an opportunity to meet people with various health problems. Clients suffering from dementia and Parkinson's are the most common I'm working with.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need