Vita care (Vytaute Greibute)

Contact details

Vytaute (Vita) Greibute


Mobile: 07719 730 695
Email:

List of services

Personal Assistant
Meal Preparation
Shopping Assistance
Pet Services (walking, sit in)
Domestic Duties (cleaning, washing, ironing, de-cluttering)
Personal Care
Garden Maintenance (light duties)
Respite Care
Company (chat with a cup of tea in/out in Café)
Transportation to social events or appointments (own car and business insurance)
Secretarial (organising post, appointments and managing prescriptions)
Medication Assistance (prompting and/or managing if necessary)

Coverage

Bexhill, St Leonards and Pevensey

Availability

Thursday and Friday 6pm - 10pm Every other weekend from 9am - 3pm More availability is negotiable

Charging and related information

Mon-Fri 6pm to 10pm and weekends
1 hour £18.00
45 minutes £16.00
30 minutes £12.00
15 minutes £9.00
Sleeping Night 10pm to 7am £100.00
Waking Night 10pm to 7am £130.00
Mon-Fri 9am to 2pm
1 hour £15.00
45 minutes £13.00
30 minutes £10.00
15 minutes £8.00
Mileage 45p per mile

Expertise

I have an allotment where I love to spend my time doing gardening. Sport is my great passion, I like going to the gym or for a walk by the seafront or in the woods. I love travelling and have visited many different countries. Also I enjoy fishing, camping, music, movies, reading. I am very good at crafts like baking, embroidery, tailoring and knitting.
I can speak in English, Russian and Lithuanian Languages

Experience

I have been working in professional care industry since January 2015, mostly providing care at home to sick and elderly customers around the Sussex area. I have started NVQ Level 3 studies in March 2017 and an currently progressing through the course, also my current employer Agincare has provided me with basic work training, and I have successfully completed an NCFE Cache Level 2 Certificate in the safe handling of medication in health and social care, certificate in principles of dementia care. I have completed Support Activity Provision in social care course, Dementia Awareness, Managing Medication, Infection Prevention and Control, End of Life, Equality and Diversity, Health and Safety, Mental Capacity, Nutrition and Hydration, Health Care Procedures, Safeguarding of Adults at Risk and Moving and Handling courses.

Background

In 2004 I successfully finished studies and received a diploma in dressmaking and embroidery. I have been working in a tailoring industry for a year and have good knowledge and experience in making and embroidering clothes. in 2013 I have received a bachelors degree in business management at Social Studies College in Vilnius, Lithuania. I have been working in catering and retail industries in the UK for nearly 7 years, that gave me a lot of experience in professional communications with client's, colleagues and dealing with complaints.

Accreditation

Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations