Nicole Eregyin

Contact details

Nicole Eregyin

Mobile: 07971 842 773

List of services

• Domestic duties
• Medication assistance
• Personal Assistant
• Personal Assistant Transport
• Pet walking
• Pet support (e.g. Vet visits)
• Preparing meals in the home
• Shopping assistance
• Social Activities
• Gardening
• Cleaning-general


Polegate and within 6 mile radius (will travel further when a minimum of 2 hours continuous service is required)


Monday to Friday 09.00 - 17.00 Weekends subject to prior discussion

Charging and related information

£19.00 per hour weekdays
£23.00 per hour weekends and bank holidays (some weekends
possible subject to prior discussion)

Mileage: 45p per mile (when taking clients out or other driving services)


My hobbies include Ballroom and Latin dancing. I would be very happy taking clients out to tea dances or other dancing events.
I can dance both man and woman steps and I am learning the most popular sequence dances too.

I speak both English and German.


I worked as an accommodation officer for a language school in Eastbourne. My job involved looking after foreign students (children and adults) and find suitable homestay accommodation for them. I found it very rewarding helping and supporting students from all different cultures with any problems and worries that can arise from living in a foreign country. I also worked in sales and export departments for different companies in England and Germany.


I worked for 15 years, at LTC Language Centre.

I have also run my own computer support business since 2011. I can help with Windows based hardware and software problems.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need