Sarah Creed

Contact details

Sarah Creed

Mobile: 07766 475945

List of services

Domestic Duties
Garden Maintenance
Home Meal Preparation
Medication Assistance
Personal Care
Pet Services
Respite Care
Shopping Assistance
Social Engagement
Transport Provision
Out of Hours/Sleepovers


Wannock with a 7 mile radius


Monday to Friday 6am - 4pm Saturday and Sunday 6am - 12noon Evenings and other times by prior arrangement

Charging and related information

£18 - £20 per hour (Mon-Fri)
£20 -£25 per hour (Sat-Sun)
£30 -£35 per hour (Bank Holidays)
First 3 miles included then 45p per mile thereafter


I have a passion for helping people and bringing the best out of them, I am trustworthy, compassionate and kind with a genuine desire to give the best possible service, it is so important to know that you or your family member is safe, supported, well cared for and is as happy as possible.
I have a hands on approach and enjoy many activities... baking, gardening ,crafting and creativity, and basically anything outdoors and homemade!


I have gained a wealth of knowledge and have encountered people from all walks of life with different backgrounds,cultures race and creed, throughout this time I have completed annual first aid and immediate life support along with mental health, manual handling, food hygiene, disability and diversity, conflict management and data confidentiality courses.
Since joining Support with Confidence I have also completed East Sussex County Council PA training, food safety and hygiene, safeguarding adults, mental health awareness, domestic abuse, moving and handling and medication training.
I am fully insured with both public liability and business car insurance.


I was previously employed for over 30years as a manager within the service industry this past experience has given me the ability to adapt to different situations and environments, work under pressure, manage serious medical conditions and challenging situations, report writing as well as being accountable for the health and safety of over 450 people.
I have also provided care for dementia, severe stroke and copd conditions where duties involved meal preparation, housework, garden maintenance, organising medication, liaising with medical practitioners and most importantly being there as a support and to carry out duties in a caring and compassionate manner.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need