Sonia Weeks

Contact details

Mrs Sonia Weeks

Phone: 01323 487254
Mobile: 07708 403069

List of services

Personal Assistant-

Personal Care
Medication Assistance
Respite Care
Preparing Meals in the home
Shopping Assistance
General Cleaning/Domestic around the Home/Garden
Social, sports, leisure Activities
Pet Walking


Willingdon, Polegate, Eastbbourne and surrounding area


Limited availability at the moment. Please always call, I may be able to help

Charging and related information

Weekday 07.00 to 17.00 -
£16.00/60 minutes
£14.00/45 minutes
£11.00/30 minutes

Weekday Evening: 18.00 to 20.00
£19.00/60 minutes
£17.00/45 minutes
£14.00/30 minutes
Weekends by arrangement
Mileage will be 0.45 pence per mile for transportation and shopping/social trips


Providing support, independence, assistance with the individuals daily routine and health conditions to live happily, safely and content in their own homes.
My time is best spent with my Husband, our precious two children age 10 &14 not forgetting our special dog, we love walks with her, plus we get the exercise! We go camping in the New Forest in summer time, I love the outdoors, nature, birds & animals. Sunny Cyprus is a big holiday favourite. Home sweet Home is always best though.


I am 49 I enjoyed being a Care Assistant in Nursing homes, a Pharmaceutical Packaging Technician, a Customer Assistant, then a Domiciliary Home Carer for a reputable agency in Eastbourne for the last 7yrs. I have been fortunate to of met many lovely clients and families, I have some fond memories and still have contact with a few. I gained experience & knowledge helping clients with poor health conditions such as Parkinson’s Disease, Dementia, MN Disease, MS, Epilepsy & Stroke, speech, sight and mobility problems. I have cared for end of life clients with a team of amazing professionals.
I genuinely enjoy helping people, it’s very rewarding and a pleasure to see clients happy, content and safe.


I have 12yrs in care, 5yrs Customer Assistant & 8yrs Prescription Packaging Technician.
Mandatory training for carer/PA is up to date. I will continue to gain knowledge with training courses and self-learning to be confident in my work and so clients can feel confident & have trust in me.
I work well as a team or on my own initiative. If there is an area, I am unsure of I will research or seek help from a professional if need be.


Category listings

New search

Find the help you need

A directory of services, groups and organisations